A great time was had by all! 

Wonderful food, beautiful music, excellent networking & catching up, and all the important AGM tasks done quickly and efficiently.   A successful event by any standards.

We elected Tony Hart as President, Peter Milford and Evan Mulcahy as Vice Presidents, Sue Sadler as Treasurer, Phoebe Blank as Secretary, plus Kerry Atherton, Pam O’Connor, Luke Phillips, and Carl Turney as General Officers.

Although expenses out-ran income by a little over $8,000 last year, we are still nearly $20,000 in the black, and are better-positioned to be quite profitable in the coming year.

We received excellent reports from State MP Dee Ryall, and Chris Zidak of the Maroondah Council.

And prizes were won, just to top off the night.

Carl Turney, Administrator